Contacts Us
Email Phone Mobile Position Name Department

stephanie@mbtcpa.co.il

 

+972-3-6382834 +972-52-5364433 Financial & Business Consultant Stephanie Finkelstein General Information

yaron@britcpa.co.il

 

+972-3-6382863 +972-52-8555512 CEO Brit Pikuah Yaron Reichman, CPA Management

raviv@mbtcpa.co.il

 

+972-3-6382811 +972-52-5736296 CEO & Partner MBT Raviv Ishay, CPA Management

silvia@britcpa.co.il

 

+972-4-8214562 +972-52-2756325 Region Manager Silvia Rotbart, CPA Audit Services

arnon@britcpa.co.il

 

+972-4-6800445 +972-52-3359375 Region Manager Arnon Raz, CPA Audit Services

elib@britcpa.co.il

 

+972-3-6382805 +972-52-3770004 Region Manager Eli Birnbaum, CPA Audit Services

davida@britcpa.co.il

 

+972-3-6382805 +972-52-2201566 Region Manager David Azar, CPA Audit Services

yossi@mbtcpa.co.il

 

+972-3-6382811 +972-52-5736431 Manager, Financial and Business Department Yossi Sapir, CPA Financial Consultation

boaz@mbtcpa.co.il 

 

+972-3-6382812 +972-52-2722159 International Tax & Business Boaz Amir, CPA Financial Consultation

eyal@mbtcpa.co.il

 

+972-3-6382845 +972-52-3632125 Professional Manager, Financial Department Eyal Livnat, CPA Financial Consultation

raviv@mbtcpa.co.il

 

+972-3-6382811 +972-52-5736296 CEO & Partner MBT Raviv Ishay, CPA Tax Department

boaz@mbtcpa.co.il 

 

+972-3-6382812 +972-52-2722159 International Tax & Business Boaz Amir, CPA Tax Department